VS Pandian
Chairman, Principal Consultant & Executive Coach
vspandian@leadershipresources.my
Biodata

Wong CF
Senior Consultant & Executive Coach
wongcf@leadershipresources.my
Biodata

Mohammad Radzi Zainal
Senior Consultant & Executive Coach
radzi@leadershipresources.my
Biodata

Kim Yeong
Senior Consultant & Executive Coach
kimyeong@leadershipresources.my
Biodata

Norrizah Ismail
Senior Consultant & Facilitator
nuri@leadershipresources.my
Biodata

Woo Yee Saik
Senior Consultant & Executive Coach
wooys@leadershipresources.my
Biodata

Chong Pak Hee
Director & Head – Business Development
chong@leadershipresources.my
Biodata

Woo Man Loong
Consultant & Facilitator (Mandarin)
woomanloong@leadershipresources.my
Biodata

Roger Bugh
Associate Consultant & Facilitator (Mandarin)
bugh@leadershipresources.my
Biodata

Morgan Raj David
Associate Consultant & Facilitator
mrdsimon@leadershipresources.my
Biodata

Asnija Wati Hj Imam Asmui
Associate Consultant & Facilitator (BM)
asnija@leadershipresources.my
Biodata

Muhar Murad
Associate Consultant & Facilitator
muhar@leadershipresources.my
Biodata

Moey Sam Fook
Associate Consultant & Facilitator
moey@leadershipresources.my
Biodata

Patrick Siva
Associate Consultant & Facilitator
patrick@leadershipresources.my
Biodata