Management Team

VS Pandian
Chairman, Principal Consultant & Executive Coach
vspandian@leadershipresources.my

V Sitham
Managing Director
sitham@leadershipresources.my

M Prakash Dass
Executive Director
prakash@leadershipresources.my

Chong Pak Hee
Director & Head – Business Development
chong@leadershipresources.my

Sirisena Perera
General Manager – Operations, HR & Marketing
sirisena@leadershipresources.my

Consultants & Facilitators

Mohammad Radzi Zainal
Senior Consultant & Executive Coach
radzi@leadershipresources.my

Kim Yeong
Senior Consultant & Executive Coach
kimyeong@leadershipresources.my

Woo Man Loong
Consultant & Facilitator (Mandarin)
woomanloong@leadershipresources.my

Woo Yee Saik
Senior Consultant & Executive Coach
wooys@leadershipresources.my

Norrizah Ismail
Senior Consultant & Facilitator
nuri@leadershipresources.my

Associates

A Sathiyan
Practice Leader – Execution
sathiyan@leadershipresources.my

Linda Zohdi
Senior Client Partner
linda@leadershipresources.my

Satish Raj
Client Partner
satish@leadershipresources.my

Sirthathan Ramasendiran
Client Partner
sidd@leadershipresources.my

Hamidah Ibrahim
Client Partner
hamidah@leadershipresources.my

Nahanthiran S
Associate Client Partner
nahan@leadershipresources.my